loader image

Kokusai Jujutsu Renmei


In the KJJR curriculum, techniques are organized into nine Kyu levels (pre-black belt) and ten Dan levels (black belt). The following are the Kyu level syllabus used by KJJR students.

KJJR – Jujutsu

The following are some of the Ryuha from which the KJJR bases its knowledge:


Related products

Books, Densho and training videos are available in our online store.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop