loader image


Genbukan Ninpo Bugei (Martial Arts)

In the Genbukan curriculum, techniques are organized into ten Kyu levels (pre-black belt) and ten Dan levels (black belt). The following are the Kyu level syllabi used by Genbukan students.

Genbukan – Ninpo Taijutsu

Related products

Books, Densho and training videos are available in our online store.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop